kontakta oss i malmö

Russgatan 5
212 35,
Malmö
Sverige
+46 10 454 01 00

Management

Fredrik

Snygg

Business Unit Manager
+46 73 811 56 57fsnygg@ct-group.com

Sales

Karl

Grönvall

Project Manager / Sales
+46 70 466 30 50kgronvall@ct-group.com

Project management

Peter

Eberyd

Project Manager
+46 73 377 15 02peberyd@ct-group.com

Johan

Ekblad

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 38jekblad@ct-group.com

Johan

Törnström

Project Manager
+46 73 360 70 18jtornstrom@ct-group.com

Jakob

Viberg

Technical Coordinator
+46 70 466 30 51jviberg@ct-group.com

Rigging

Petter

Rimfors

Head of Rigging
+46 70 644 55 28primfors@ct-group.com

Service

Lennart

Forth

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 45lforth@ct-group.com

Warehouse

Cecilia

Rydberg

Floor Manager
+46 70 466 30 52crydberg@ct-group.com

Antonn

Breyen

Shop worker
abreyen@ct-group.com

Johann

Liu Kaas Ibsen

Shop worker
+46 70 466 30 89jibsen@ct-group.com

Totte

Söderlund

Shop worker
+46 70 745 24 36tsoderlund@ct-group.com

Pontus

Oftedal

Shop Worker
+46 70 303 35 81poftedal@ct-group.com